Your employee must have trialed Humanity.com before or he would already be added in another network of your account, that makes him appear 'Activated' as soon as you added him.

Try Re-sending the activation link if your employee did not receive the activation link and ask your employee to look into the JUNK/SPAM folder and make sure that he did not delete the activation link by mistake.

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments