It happens in Three cases:

1. When the option to Trade the shift is disabled from Settings->Schedule.

Note: (Only Managers can change the account settings)

2. When you edit an employees published shift and do not republish it after.

3.When the employee has already offered that shift to someone for Trade/Drop.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments