Yes! Everything will be deleted except for the Time sheet reports which are left intact. But you can see the shifts of the deleted employee under the Schedule -> Position mode.

However Restoring an employee can restore all his deleted data including his profile settings and all the reports.

 

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments