In addition to the ability to delete individual shifts, you can use the 'Clear' option from the Schedule tab (top right), to do so click the down arrow icon next to publish button.

Select the schedule timeline you wish to clear permanently and click on the 'Clear Shifts' option from the bottom right of the Clear window.

The ‘Clear Schedule’ feature will help you save time during your scheduling process.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments