Employees' details can be edited or deleted from the Workplace tab. To do so hover your mouse cursor over the name of the employee you want to edit or delete. Click on the pencil icon to edit the employees’ details or the Bin icon if you wish to delete the employees’ profile. 

The edit page will allow you to update the First Name, Last Name, Position, Title, Nickname, About, Job Type, Job Description, Marital Status, Notes and Permission level. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments