Clear Schedule Humanity HelpDesk - Clear Schedule

Popular help topics: Scheduling, Setup, Time Clock, Leave Request

Clear Schedule

You can easily clear entire views of your calendar schedule with the Clear Schedule feature.
 

Go to the tab ShiftPlanning and click on the downward arrow icon beside Publish button. Select Clear Schedule option there.
 

http://cdn.spgrab.com/25_08_16_02_06_27.png

 

First, make sure you are in the 'View' that shows the shifts that you want to delete. Please note that if you are in the 'Day' view it will delete all the shifts in that day.
 

http://s29.postimg.org/ow8wu7u07/screenshot_133.png

 

If you are in the 'Week' view it will delete all shifts in that week.
 

http://s29.postimg.org/jm3y2x9rb/screenshot_134.png

 

Lastly, if you are in the 4 Weeks view it will delete all shifts created for those 4 weeks which are being displayed.
 

http://s29.postimg.org/z8v7ganjb/screenshot_135.png


 

Please feel free to let us know of any feedback by emailing support@humanity.com. Happy Scheduling!